Sarah 27/07/2017 Received by email

 “My order arrived yesterday thank you. Although I'd only ordered two products it felt like I was opening up a treasure chest with all the samples too. I used the face cream this morning and it seems lovely…


Ciara 16/06/2017 Received via Twitter

@ANTIQAPOTHECARY so delighted with my lovely Sacred Lotus face cream and beautiful The Hammered Flower necklace gift plus free samples #yay

Leanne 26/04/17 Verified Reviewer

Total Anti-cellulite System by ANTIQUE APOTHECARY

I am very satisfied with the results, as I have tried many anti-cellulite products and the Total Anti-cellulite System by Antique Apothecary really works! Cannot be happier! Thank you!

Sofia 17/03/17 Verified Reviewer

Supreme Regenerating Beauty Elixir by Antique Apothecary

I have tried many serums but this is simply the best of all. Being 100% natural has a carefully selected combination of penetrating and effective oils and essential oils that give my skin an immediate luxurious feeling, improving my skin tone, texture and radiance. One drop goes a long way!! I definitely recommend it.

Mandy 15/06/16 Verified Reviewer

Sun and Beauty Natural Sunscreen SPF30

I couldn't believe it when I saw this on their website. I've tried all kinds of sunscreen and each time I've had a very bad reaction to them all due to all the chemicals in it. I purchased this and I use it everyday. Because I'm very fair and burn very easily I react to the sun causing quite a nasty rash on my face which can be quite painful at times, since using this I haven't reacted to the sun. I use this everyday under my Melissa & Q10 Rebalancing Moisturising and my Golden Shield Facial Oil and my mineral makeup and my skin is absolutely glowing with all these products. Thank you, I couldn't ask for anything better. It's such a shame you don't do all natural mineral makeup. I'm definitely a lifelong customer now.


Mandy 15/06/16 Verified Reviewer

Anti Ageing Cleansing Facial Oil

I love this facial cleansing oil, it's gentle and removes all my makeup and everyday grime without any irritation and no sore breakouts. My skin is highly reactive and very sensitive so I can not use anything harsh or anything with chemicals in. This is an absolute god send. I just massage it in to my skin very gently, leave for about 5 minuets an

d gently remove with a luke warm damp cotton pad. My skin is lovely and soft, not irritation and it doesn't dry my skin like some oils and cleansers do. I use this all the time and absolutely love it, I haven't used anything since receiving my sample and I've since purchased the full size product.

Mandy 15/06/16 Verified Reviewer

Refreshing and Balancing Herbal Cream with Melissa and Q10

Absolutely wonderful product. I've had so much trouble with my skin as it is very highly reactive to anything and everything. After a lot of research to find someone who made products with absolutely no chemicals I found Antique Apothecary on the internet and even better they are based in the UK. I e-mailed them and explained my concerns, the very same day I received an e-mail back giving me suggestions of what to try. They very kindly send me samples and the refreshing and balancing herbal cream with Melissa and Q10 was one of the samples. I was very pessimistic at first, because as I said before I had tried everything. This is my absolute dream cream, it smells divine and it's very easy to use and massage in due to it's consistency, I have to be very careful on how I handle my skin because it reacts to even touching so very thick creams are not good for me. I use this both morning and evening and my skin is glowing, my redness hasn't completely gone because I haven't been using it for long but the difference is still dramatic. It's wonderful under my mineral makeup, it doesn't irritate my skin at all and it is repairing my skin. This is by far the best cream I have ever used and this is and will definitely be my go to moisturiser. Absolutely wonderful company and lovely, helpful, wonderful people.


Mandy 15/06/16 Verified Reviewer

Golden Shield Luxurious Face Oil

Now this my skin really loves. I sit in front of a computer screen all day and my skin can become dry and irritate, I was sent a sample of this and tried it a few days after receiving it, I didn't know what to expect from this oil but it worked I use it everyday over my sunscreen and under my re-balancing Melissa & Q10 Moisturiser and my skin has never been so hydrated, it does tend to get a little dry in the late afternoon, but not sure what I can do about that. 

All I know is since using my sunscreen, re-balancing Melissa moisturiser and the gold shield I now love my skin. It still has some way to go, but if I could've done before and after shots you would see the difference is unbelievable. I will definitely be ordering all my products from Antique Apothecary, I've already purchased full sized products and I couldn't be happier. I would like to thank you all for all your help in getting me to where I am today :-)


Sofia 16/10/14 Verified Reviewer

Golden Shield Luxurious Face Oil. Excellent product!

This face oil is really what my skin needs, nothing more nothing less, wonderful Thank you


Dina 24/10/14 Verified Reviewer

Royal Orchid& Helichrysum italicum Total Renewal & Anti-Ageing Herbal Cream by ANTIQUE APOTHECARY. Excellent results

Nice texture, velvety feeling, light perfume, leaves my skin soft and perfectly moisturised. Superb cream.

Eloise loves Nature

Recently I have been trying out some products from Antique Apothecary. The brand research and develop state-of-the-art beauty, health natural and organic products. What have I tried? and what did I think... READ MORE


A few weeks ago, I was sent a beautifully presented parcel. Inside a little treasure box contained some treats from Antique Apothecary, an organic skincare company which has been blending and creating high quality, luxurious feeling skincare whilst retaining the founding ethos of being 100% pure and natural. READ MORE


... Luckily for me I was recently introduced to Antique Apothecary, an organic brand which fuses nature and luxury together. Antique Apothecary develop state of the art natural products which live up to the high-quality standard of luxury items of modern times, and what's amazing about the brand is that they're family run and everything is made by them from scratch here in the UK. Amazing right? READ MORE ...



March 3, 2016



Here at The Amazing Blog, we have been searching for a miracle: we’d like to go back in time and recover our youthful glow. That however, is virtually impossible unless we travel to Neverland. So instead we have found Antique Apothecary to take us one step closer to our dream.

Handmade with love and care, Antique Apothecary has created an Anti-Ageing range with 100% natural products designed to help your skin looking healthy and naturally beautiful. We were sent four different products: Anti-Ageing Herbal Cleansing Face OilRose Otto & Frankincense Dream Revitalising Anti-wrinkle Herbal CreamRoyal Orchid & Helichrysum italicum Total Renewal & Anti-Ageing Herbal Cream, and Ultimate Eye Balm, and all of them were fantastic!

The Ultimate Eye Balm is applied once every morning to help protect the sensitive area around your eyes whilst removing dark under-eye circles. 

The Rose Otto & Frankincense Dream Revitalising Anti-wrinkle Herbal Cream is applied in the evening to help reduce fine lines and plump your skin, adding nourishment and moisture to restore your youthful glow while you get your beauty sleep. 

For best results, apply the Royal Orchid & Helichrysum italicum Total Renewal & Anti-Ageing Herbal Cream in the morning before applying any makeup.  With age-defying power from a special ingredient called Royal Orchid, this cream will firm and hydrate your skin. We loved the light floral fragrant that lingered after appliance as well. 

Our favourite product of the bunch has to be the Anti-Ageing Herbal Cleansing Face Oil, which cleanses, nourishes, and protects the skin all in one.  We love that the cleansing oil uses 100% vegetable ingredients, making it vegetarian and vegan friendly.

To restore your youthful glow and gain happy and healthy skin click here. Get the Cleansing Face Oil, Dream Revitalising Cream, Total Renewal Cream and the Ultimate Eye Balm.

For more information about how our natural organic skin care products make a difference, see also our FAQs page.

Copyright © 2013-2018 ANTIQUE APOTHECARY LTD. All rights reserved.